Connect with us


Breaking News: Tinubu wins in ballot box one in the primary election



The National Leader of the All Progressives Congress, Bola Tinubu, has gotten a lead from votes counted in the first box at the ongoing national convention of the party.

Vice President Yemi Osinbajo, Senate President Ahmed Lawan, former minister Rotimi Amaechi, and Kogi State Governor Yahaya Bello are other aspirants who got votes in the box.

Keep watching this space for details…

Nigeria’s top youth newspaper - actively working to deliver credible news, entertainment, and empowerment to 50 million young Africans daily.