Connect with us


Tiwa Savage – Celia (Full Album)



Tiwa Savage – Celia Album download

Nigerian award-winning singer and songwriter, Tiwa Savage has released her new project titled, “Celia” album.

The new album contains 12-tracks and features the likes of Fireboy DML, Naira Marley, Davido, Sam Smith, Stefflon Don and others.

With production assistance from London, Rexxie, and others.

Download, listen and enjoy the album below;

  1.  Tiwa Savage – FWMM (FCK With My Mind)
  2. Tiwa Savage – Pakalamisi ft. Hamzaa
  3. Tiwa Savage – Save My Life
  4. Tiwa Savage – Glory
  5. Tiwa Savage – Bombay ft. Stefflon Don, Dice Ailes
  6. Tiwa Savage – Park Well ft. Davido
  7. Tiwa Savage – Ole ft. Naira Marley
  8. Tiwa Savage – Koroba
  9. Tiwa Savage – Dangerous Love
  10. Tiwa Savage – Attention
  11. Tiwa Savage – Us (Interlude)
  12. Tiwa Savage – Temptation ft. Sam Smith


STREAM ALBUM: Tiwa Savage – Celia

Pass WAEC, NECO, JAMB like a boss - Practise for FREE on ExamblyApp!

Join Us On Telegram | Promote Your Music