Connect with us

Album & EP

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Timaya – Gratitude [ZIP & MP3]



ALBUM DOWNLOAD: Timaya Gratitude ZIP, MP3

The sensational artist, Timaya who owns Dem Mama Record label dropped his last album, Epiphany six years ago after which he released an EP, Chulo Vibes in 2019.

‘Gratitude’ would have 15 new songs on the album including earlier releases like ‘Born To Win and ‘Gra Gra’ which Timaya postponed.

For the forthcoming album, the dancehall star worked with a couple of music producers including, Yung Willis, Orbeat, Krizbeatz, Spotless etc.

The album collection and tracklist is available here for your free and fast download.


Download Timaya – Gratitude Album Tracklist Below:

1. Born To Win | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Iberibe | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Don Dada | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Something Must To Kill A Man | DOWNLOAD MP3

5. No Limit | DOWNLOAD MP3

6. The Mood | DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Chulo Bothers Nobody | DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Okaka | DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Gra Gra | DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Local 6 Bougie | DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Ebiola Papa | DOWNLOAD MP3


13. The Light | DOWNLOAD MP3

14. I Can’t Kill My Self | DOWNLOAD MP3

15. Buru | DOWNLOAD MP3


Share your story with us: Whatsapp: +2349032253648 | Telegram | Promote Your Music
Access Complete Primary & Secondary Education Online CLICK HERE!