Connect with us


Sounds Of Revival – Dr. Ugonma [Album]



Sound of revival Dr. Ugonma

The talented gospel music artist Dr. Ugonma, has unveiled her latest album, “Sounds Of Revival.”

This 11-track album includes a collaboration with the globally acclaimed worship leader, Sinach, on the opening track titled “We Bow To You.”

Additionally, the album features the creative genius and incredible vocals of Peterson Okopi on the eighth track, aptly named “Transformation.”

As the title suggests, “Sounds of Revival” truly embodies its name, with its songs brimming with profound insights into the gospel message and the fervor of revival.

Tracklist – Sounds Of Revival

  1. We Bow to You ft. Sinach
  2. I See Glory
  3. Revival
  4. Yesterday
  5. You and I
  6. Deeper
  7. Enough
  8. Transformation
  9. Jesus
  10. Victory
  11. Obago


Fenton is a talented and experienced news and entertainment writer at TopNaija, passionate about sharing stories that matter. With a keen eye for detail and a talent for crafting engaging and compelling content, he has built a strong reputation as a reliable and insightful writer. Fenton is a dedicated and talented writer committed to producing high-quality content that is informative, entertaining, and engaging.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *