Home Gospel Travis Greene ft. Steffany Gretzinger – Good & Loved

Travis Greene ft. Steffany Gretzinger – Good & Loved

download mp3 Travis Greene Good and Loved

Travis Greene has released a new song titled “Good & Loved” off his upcoming new album Broken Record. The talented gospel artist, producer, and songwriter features talented and powerful singer Steffany Gretzinger on this new record. Travis Greene also released a video for the song.

On Broken Record, Travis Greene has created an eleven-track album with other standout forthcoming tracks including “Great Jehovah,” “The Breaker,” and more. He continues to make waves as one of the industry’s most exciting hitmakers of this generation, engaging listeners and friends to come together connecting in faith and love, taking his songs around the world with smash hits like “Intentional”, “Made a Way,” “You Waited,” “Be Still,” and more.

This new album from Travis Greene, Broken Record will be released everywhere on Friday, October 11th.

Travis Greene: Broken Record Track List

  1. The Breaker
  2. Great Jehovah
  3. Good & Loved ft. Steffany Gretzinger
  4. Steffany’s Prayer
  5. Respond ft. D’Nar Young, Taylor Poole, Trinity Anderson
  6. All Things New
  7. No One Else
  8. Won’t Let Go
  9. Perform
  10. Loved By You
  11. Broken Vessels

Watch the video below;

Follow us on Instagram | Advertise With Us | Send Us News Tips | Promote Your Music

Follow us on twitter @topnaija.

Copyright TopNaija.ng. Permission to use quotations from this article is granted subject to appropriate credit being given to www.topnaija.ng as the source.
Previous articleAnita Baker- Talk to Me Lyrics
Next articleAnita Baker- Will You Be Mine Lyrics
I love to read, write and TRAVEL!!! The media space is my canvas to paint the truths of our brands and the stories of our Nigerian culture. I love a good book any day because with them I can travel to spaces that are perfect in their frame.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.