Home Music Music Download: Effizzy X DJ Royal X Nedro X SlowDog – “Wait”

Music Download: Effizzy X DJ Royal X Nedro X SlowDog – “Wait”


Ronee Empire and Effizzy Worldwide Entertainment present the best collaborative single from Effizzy, DJ Royal, Nedro, and Slowdog titled “Wait”.

Ifeanyichukwu Igwenagu Stephen a.k.an “Effizzy”. He is the CEO ‘Effizzy Worldwide Entertainment’ and under the management partnership of Ronee Empire.

His first official single of 2018 was produced by one of Africa’s popular producer – Kezyklef, mixed and mastered by Granmix.

Download Here

Subscribe to TN Daily!

Follow us on twitter @topnaija.

Copyright 2017 TopNaija.ng. Permission to use quotations from this article is granted subject to appropriate credit being given to www.topnaija.ng as the source.
Previous articleMusic Download: ShegzyDLi – Cape Town Ft P S Quint
Next article“Dad And Baby Danjuma Are Doing Great” Agbani Darego Gushes About Childbirth


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.