Connect with us


JUST IN: Buhari to inaugurate new ministers



President Muhammadu Buhari has reportedly nominated seven persons for appointment as ministers.


This is according to a letter read by Dr Ahmad Ibrahim Lawan on the floor of the Senate on Tuesday.


President Muhammadu Buhari said the nominees would replace the former ministers who resigned from his cabinet.


The letter read, “In accordance with Section 8 Subsection 2 of the Constitution of the Federal Republic of Nigeria as amended.


“I hereby forward the underlisted ministerial nominees for your confirmation.”


See nominees below…


Henry Ikechukwu Ikoh – Abia State

Umana Okon Umana – Akwa Ibom State

Egwumakama Joseph Nkama – Ebonyi State

Goodluck Nnana Opiah – Imo State

Umar Ibrahim El-Yakub – Kano State

Ademola Adewole Adegoroye – Ondo State

Odum Odih – Rivers State

💰Make, Manage & Multiply More Money FREE CLICK HERE👌

How to JAPA to the UK easily [Free Application Templates]