Connect with us


FULL ALBUM: Fireboy DML – Apollo



Fireboy DML – Apollo album

YBNL/Empire recording artiste, Fireboy DML has released his highly anticipated project titled, “Apollo” album.

The new album “Apollo”, is a 17-tracks album which housed smash hits songs like ‘Eli‘ and ‘Tattoo‘, and features the like of Olamide, Wande Coal and D Smoke.

With production credit to YBNL in-house producer, Pheelz, Wicked Beatz, Type A, and P. Prime.

In addition, Sound engineers in the likes of STG, TY Mix and Pheelz also did amazing work on the album; with Olamide as the executive producer.

Download, Listen and share your thoughts below:

  1.  Fireboy DML – Favourite Song
  2. Fireboy DML – Lifestyle
  3. Fireboy DML – Champ ft. D Smoke
  4. Fireboy DML – God Only Knows
  5. Fireboy DML – Go Away
  6. Fireboy DML – Shadé
  7. Fireboy DML – Friday Feeling
  8. Fireboy DML – Dreamer
  9. Fireboy DML – Airplane Mode
  10. Fireboy DML – Afar ft. Olamide
  11. Fireboy DML – Spell ft. Wande Coal
  12. Fireboy DML – Tattoo
  13. Fireboy DML – Eli
  14. Fireboy DML – New York City Girl
  15. Fireboy DML –24 (Interlude)
  16. Fireboy DML – Sound
  17. Fireboy DML – Remember Me




Enjoy Complete Primary & Secondary Education Online CLICK HERE!

Download TopNaija App free | Join Us On Telegram | Promote Your Music