Connect with us

Album & EP

DOWNLOAD EP/ALBUM: Bode Blaq – Journey (MP3+ZIP)



Bode Blaq Journey Album Zip MP3 DOWNLOAD

Famous Nigerian rapper and songwriter, BodeBlaq shares his brand new project titled “Journey” which was laced with Nine Lp tracks and features some of your favorite rappers, Wale TurnerDavoLeeKabexDremo and more.

This is a follow-up to “Isokuso” mixtape which he released last year.

Related:  Tipcee – The Snyper (Full Album)

Enjoy below!


  1. Bode Blaq – Journey

  2. Bode Blaq – One Blow

  3. Bode Blaq – Certainly ft. Wale Turner & Jaido P

  4. Bode Blaq – Hallelujah

  5. Bode Blaq – No Cap ft. Dremo

  6. Bode Blaq – Ask ft. Davolee

  7. Bode Blaq – Badboy

  8. Bode Blaq – Way Up Ft. Kabex

Related:  Bodeblaq – Koshi
  1. Bode Blaq – Thanks For Nothing


Share your story with us: Whatsapp: +2349032253648 | Telegram | Promote Your Music
Access Complete Primary & Secondary Education Online CLICK HERE!