Connect with us

Album & EP

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Yemi Alade – Empress [ZIP & MP3]



Yemi Alade – Empress Mp3 Download ALBUM ZIP

Fascinating Nigerian Songstress Yemi Alade digs in deep to release a brand new album tagged Empress and is available in Zip at Topnaija for download.


1 True Love
2 Yoyoyo
3 Mami-Water
4 Lose My Mind
5 Dancina
6 Boyz
7 I Choose You
8 Control
9 Temptation
10 Ice
11 Deceive
12 Turn Up
13 Rain
14 Weekend
15 Double Double

Pass WAEC, NECO, JAMB like a boss - Practise for FREE on ExamblyApp!

Join Us On Telegram | Promote Your Music