Connect with us

Album & EP

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Phyno – Something To Live For (MP3 & ZIP)



Phyno – Something To Live For ALBUM AUDIO DOWNLOAD

Phyno has dropped the tracklists for his new album dubbed Something To Live For.

This comes after Phyno in a post via his Instagram handle on Monday 8th of November shared the tracklist to the album, “Something to Live for”.

The new album will consist of 16-track and comes with feature from the likes of The Cavemen Peruzzi, Olamide, Jay Teazer, Flavour, JDess, Canadian singer, Anjulie, Ghanaian hip hop artist, Pappy Kojo, Bee Pee and American rapper, D Smoke.

Phyno revealed the album would drop on the 12th of November and contains songs likes “Bia” and “Stacks.”


💰Make, Manage & Multiply More Money FREE CLICK HERE👌

How to JAPA to the UK easily [Free Application Templates]