Connect with us

Album & EP

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: DJ Spinall – Grace Album [ZIP & MP3]



DJ Spinall – Grace Album MP3 DOWNLOAD ZIP ALBUM

International disc jockey and songwriter, DJ Spinall has released his fifth studio project, ‘GRACE’.

The amazing body of work “Grace” is compiled with 15 amazing tracks with Guest appearances from Wizkid, Reminisce, Fireboy DML, Tiwa Savage, Bella Shmurda, Ycee, WurlD, Omah Lay & Many Others. 

Check tracklist below, Download DJ Spinall – Grace Album & Enjoy!

  1. Words Of Grace (feat. Tobi Adey) 
  2. Tatashe (feat. Crayon) 
  3. Sere (feat. Fireboy DML) 
  4. Dollar (feat. R2Bees) 
  5. Pressure (feat. Dice Ailes) 
  6. Dis Love (feat. Wizkid & Tiwa Savage) 
  7. Energy (feat. Minz & Bella Shmurda) 
  8. Jabole (feat. Oxlade & Ycee) 
  9. Everytime (feat. Kranium) 
  10. Pure Water (feat. WurlD & Niniola 
  11. Tonight (feat. Omah Lay) 
  12. Confam (feat. King Promise) 
  13. . Money (feat. Shaybo & BOJ) 
  14. . Edi (feat. Reminisce) 
  15. Everytime (Remix) Ft. Kranium & Benji Flow

Dj Spinall – Grace Album ZIP (52 MB

Pass WAEC, NECO, JAMB like a boss - Practise for FREE on ExamblyApp!

Join Us On Telegram | Promote Your Music