Home Music DJ Neptune – Love And Greatness (EP)

DJ Neptune – Love And Greatness (EP)

“Love And Greatness” EP

DJ Neptune Love And Greatness EP Tracklist Below;

  1. Démo (feat. Davido) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  1. Marry (feat. Mr Eazi) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  1. Why (feat. Runtown) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  1. Tear Rubber (feat. Mayorkun) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  1. Wait (feat. Kizz Daniel) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  1. Shawa Shawa (feat. Slimcase, CDQ, Larry Gaaga & Olamide) || DOWNLOAD MP3

Subscribe to TN Daily!

Follow @theshoesplace on Instagram to enjoy amazing shoe deals!

Follow us on Instagram | Advertise With Us | Send Us News Tips | Promote Your Music



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.