Connect with us


Davido unveils tracklist for his album ‘Timeless’; signs two new artistes (video)



Davido releases tracklist for his upcoming album ‘Timeless’; signs two new artistes (video)

Nigerian music sensation, David Adeleke, popularly known as Davido, has revealed the tracklist for his much-awaited upcoming album titled ‘Timeless’.

The album is set to be released on March 31, and will feature guest appearances from renowned singers such as Angelique Kidqo, Skepta, Focalistic, Fave, Asake, and The Cavemen.

Davido releases

In addition to the album announcement, Davido also introduced two new artists who have been signed to his record label, Davido Music Worldwide (DMW). The new artists are Moravey and Logos Olori.

Davido releases

Known for his ability to blend different sounds and genres, Davido’s 17-track ‘Timeless’ project looks set to continue this trend. The album promises to be a hit with music lovers, and fans are eagerly anticipating its release.


Davido has become one of the most successful musicians in Nigeria and has gained global recognition for his music. He has won numerous awards and has collaborated with some of the biggest names in the music industry.

The announcement of his new album and the signing of new artists to his label have generated a lot of excitement among his fans and the music industry in general.

In collaboration with Spotify, the singer posted a video announcing the official tracklist and wrote, “It’s almost time! I bring to you the official tracklist for my upcoming album #TIMELESS, with Spotify.”

Watch the video below,

Fenton is a talented and experienced news and entertainment writer at TopNaija, passionate about sharing stories that matter. With a keen eye for detail and a talent for crafting engaging and compelling content, he has built a strong reputation as a reliable and insightful writer. Fenton is a dedicated and talented writer committed to producing high-quality content that is informative, entertaining, and engaging.