Connect with us


Adekunle Gold unveils tracklist for forthcoming album “Afro Pop Volume 1”



Adekunle Gold

Nigerian singer and songwriter, Adekunle Gold has unveiled the track list for his upcoming album tagged, “Afro Pop Volume 1”.

The ‘Something Different’ crooner took to his Instagram handle on Monday 27th of July, 2020 to unveil the track list and featured artists on the project.

see post below;

However, his recent songs such as ‘Something Different‘ and ‘AG Baby‘ will feature on the ‘Afro Pop Volume 1‘ album.

Exchange your Bitcoins & Perfect Money to Naira - Get Paid Automatically in 10 Seconds!

Download TopNaija App free | Join Us On Telegram | Promote Your Music