Home Music Music Download: Bigman Gentle – Owaje + Confirm

Music Download: Bigman Gentle – Owaje + Confirm


Young rising and talented act – Bigman Gentle came through with his new singles titled – Owaje & Confirm.

Both singles were produced by TJ Youngy, mixed and mastered by – P.Don. You need to feed your soul with these singles.

Listen Here

Download Here

Subscribe to TN Daily!

Follow us on twitter @topnaija.

Copyright 2017 TopNaija.ng. Permission to use quotations from this article is granted subject to appropriate credit being given to www.topnaija.ng as the source.
Previous articleMusic Download: TY Scizy – D Way
Next articleMusic Download: Rescort – Make Am


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.