By  | 

| Samantha Elom


Six time Headies ‘Lyricist On The Roll’ category winner; Modenine is back with his first compilation after signing with Monarch Music. It is titled Occupy The Throne (O.T.T.). The rapper signed with the record label in the fall of 2011 and has since dropped singles like Mind Yourself and Spit My Sh*t.

READ  Kenya, Uganda, Nigeria, lead the nominees for The Future Awards Africa 2015 - See full list

Modenine has in total eleven albums and mix tapes to his name.

Occupy The Throne (O.T.T.) is available for free for download online.

READ  UNILAG female students beat robbery suspect to pulp (See photos)

Follow us on twitter @TopNaja | Copyright 2015 TopNaija.ng. Permission to use quotations from this article is granted subject to appropriate credit being given to www.topnaija.ng as the source..

Leave a Reply